Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Patterson

Brian Patterson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Patterson
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Louise Lettre

Louise Lettre

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Lettre
"I would just lik"
Profile photo of Paul Tavernier

Paul Tavernier

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tavernier
"Kelly was extremely helpful and down to earth. Instead of trying to take my money she was trying to save me money which is usually the other way around. SHE DEFINITELY KNOWS THE INSURANCE BUSINESS AND IS TOTALLY STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH YOU I would recommend her to anyone. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME"
Profile photo of Jeshua Soucy

Jeshua Soucy

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeshua Soucy
"Matthew and his team are great! He doesn't cheat you or waste your time and has really great prices and insurance options."
Profile photo of J A WING

J A WING

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J A WING
"I've just started a full coverage policy with State Farm their rates are really reasonable I'm a happy customer"
Profile photo of Aaron Armstrong

Aaron Armstrong

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Armstrong
"Matt has been my agent for closer to 10 years. He has a friendly and personal staff which are very knowledgeable and helpful in times of need and difficulty. I've personally never had a better agent. For me, there's no other insurance company or agency can meet let alone beat Matt's rates. Matt does annual check-in's with me so I'm always getting the best coverage for the best price. The vast services Matt offers is awesome, he's a 1 stop insurance agent, from life, auto, home, rental, toys, and retirement plans!! I've never had an insurance agent as good as Matt. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Kimberly3663 Diamond

Kimberly3663 Diamond

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly3663 Diamond
"Very knowledgeable regarding all insurances!!"
Profile photo of Nunovya Biznez

Nunovya Biznez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nunovya Biznez
"Matt and his team have always been informative, polite, helpful and fast on various insurances and policies. A pleasure doing continuing business with them."
Profile photo of J Clark

J Clark

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Clark
"Helpful, friendly and professional staff and great rates."
Profile photo of Lisa Zachau

Lisa Zachau

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zachau
"Very friendly and helpful. Just moved from out of state and their service was swift and affordable."
Profile photo of Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Richardson
"I had an exceptional experience with Matt and his team at State Farm. They were extremely responsive after I had my accident, helped me with every step of the process, explained everything clearly, and were there when we had questions. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance for all of your insurance needs! Thank you Matt Maloney!"
Profile photo of Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stevens
"Matt is very responsive to any issues we have and is always available to answer any questions we have on our policy. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Peter Flanders

Peter Flanders

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Flanders
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Walker

Jason Walker

October 15, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Walker
"Great agency works well for me"
Profile photo of Roger Penndorf

Roger Penndorf

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Penndorf
"Been with State Farm for years. Different Agents. All Great . Matthew Maloney is current Agent.Always Helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tobey

Jennifer Tobey

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tobey
"I couldn't be more satisfied with my insurance company and agent as I am right now! I had a mishap and within a day it was resolved. Excellent service and quick response. No delays! Extremely pleasant experience!!"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Matt is a great guy saved me a lot of money on both my homeowner's and my vehicle insurance. I wish I could buy my business insurance through him. He responds when I leave a message . I highly recommend using his company for any insurance they offer"
Profile photo of Xeannah Castonguay

Xeannah Castonguay

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Xeannah Castonguay
"I recently went off the road with my car and Matt was amazing throughout all of it. I couldn’t get a rental because of the holidays everyone was booked out and he called and called for me until I was able to get one. I’d never been through anything like this before and the whole office here kept checking in with me to make sure I was alright and answered every question I had. They made this whole experience as easy and comfortable for me as possible. So grateful I have them as my insurance providers! Thank you Matt and everyone in your office."
Profile photo of Tory Johnson

Tory Johnson

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Johnson
"Matt & his team have been the best decision I've made for my insurance needs! I'm covered with my home, vehicles, and business insurances through Matt and I couldn't be more confident with my coverage. Matt has taken the time to sit down with me multiples to help me decide on my insurance needs and he's educated & answered any and all questions I have. I would highly recommend Matt & his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Harry M Harlan

Harry M Harlan

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry M Harlan
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Bruce Forbes

Bruce Forbes

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Forbes
"Great customer service. The folks there are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of harold massey

harold massey

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by harold massey
"Great to work with."
Profile photo of Maine Trains

Maine Trains

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maine Trains
"Matt and crew take good care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Campbell

James Campbell

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Campbell
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Danny Quirion

Danny Quirion

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Quirion
"I switched to State Farm about 8 months ago. Their rates were better than my previous agent with more coverage. I feel that Mr. Maloney is always looking for ways that I might save money. I recently made a homeowners claim. The process was seamless."